Events Calendar

The Great Global Shift Transformative Meditation

Start: 1 September 2017
End:
Location:
Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Online, Online

Join us on the first of every month for a quantum shift. You will be guided through a powerful yet light Transformative Mindfulness receptive visualisation, Transforming Problems to Make a Difference.

It will gently shift your response to a situation in the world that you are passionate about but may feel disempowered to change and help you deepen your compassion and understanding for deep healing, empowered possibilities and clear next steps with courage, joy and confidence. Developed by Dekyi-Lee Oldershaw, author, teacher/facilitator and former Tibetan Buddhist nun.

"I found this to be very powerful. The connection I felt was very strong and moving emotionally, very real.  The opportunity to speak of it to the other participants and, in turn, hear about their experiences helped deepen the moment for me. There is a strong sense of community and compassion generated, that lingers long after the session." Wayne K, Canada


"I gained insights through the session on so many levels."   J. L., UK

For more information visit: http://lamponthepath.org/great_global_shift_transformative_meditation


* Please remember that while this meditation is free, you will be calling a California telephone number. Make this free or inexpensive with a long distance calling plan or card, Skype or Gmail. Also local numbers for your country.

Dates:
1st of every month
Time: 1 1/2 hours at 12 noon Toronto time ET / 9am Pacific / 5pm UK / 6pm Continental Europe